Bovada USA

Super Smash Women 2022-23 Predictions & Betting Tips

Dream11 Super Smash Women T20 League is set to take place from 23rd December. Super Smash 2022-23 prediction, previews, betting tips and odds. Also find out today match prediction to place bets with 1xbet, 10cric, bet365, dafabet and more

Who will win Women Super Smash 2023

Six women teams will go head to head in a round-robin format in the upcoming edition of the Super Smash Women which will begin with the first match between Northern Brave Women and Canterbury Magicians on 23rd December, 2022.

Wellington Blaze won their 7th title in the last season of the Women's Super Smash, beating Otago Sparks in the final match. Blaze were the table toppers with 10 wins out of 10 matches.

For the upcoming season, we are backing Otago Sparks to lift the Super Smash Women 2022-23 trophy. They were at the 2nd spot on the points table with 8 wins out of 10 matches in the last season.

Otago batter Suzie Bates ended last season as the leading run scorer with 504 runs in 12 matches at an average of 56.00 while Katey Martin and Polly Inglis both scored 200+ runs, therefore, the batting unit looks quite strong in the Sparks’ team.

If we look at the bowling department, six bowlers picked wickets in double digits with Eden Carson being the highest wicket taker with 17 wickets followed by Emma Black with 16 wickets.

Otago Sparks consists of many match-winning players and they looked pretty strong in the last season as well. This time they can level up their game and clinch their 2nd Super Smash trophy.

Best Cricket Betting sites for Women Super Smash 2023

Up to $250

Welcome Bonus

Visit SiteRead Review
Up To $1000

Welcome Bonus

Visit SiteRead Review
Up to $750

Welcome Bonus

Visit SiteRead Review
50% Up to $1000

Welcome Bonus

Visit SiteRead Review

Women Super Smash 2023 Prediction

Complete List of All Women Super Smash 2022-23 Team Squads

Team Full-Squad
Otago Sparks Bella James, Caitlin Blakely, Felicity Leydon-Davis, Olivia Gain, Suzie Bates, Eden Carson, Hayley Jensen, Kate Ebrahim, Marina Lamplough, Katey Martin (Wk), Polly Inglis (Wk), Emma Black, Molly Loe, Sophie Oldershaw
Wellington Blaze Caitlin King, Maddy Green, Natasha Codyre, Rebecca Burns, Rose Fenton, Amelia Kerr, Georgia Plimmer, Olivia Boivin, Sophie Devine, Xara Jetly, Jessica McFadyen (Wk), Antonia Hamilton, Bethany Molony, Deanna Doughty, Jamie Mason-Jones, Jess Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, Maneka Singh, Thamsyn Newton.
Northern Brave (W) Caitling Gurrey, Kate Anderson, Sam Curtis, Brooke Halliday, Nensi Patel, Holly Topp, Shriya Naidu, Eimear Richardson, Charlotte Sarsfield, Makayla Templeton, Lucy Boucher, Georgina Harris, LH Heaps, Emma Baker, Tash Wakelin, Mereana Hyde, AM Ewart, Kayley Knight
Canterbury Magicians Abigale Gerken, Allie Mace-Cochrane, Emma Kench, Kirsty Nation, Kristy Havill, Natalie Cox, Amy Satterthwaite, Frances Mackay, Georgia Edge, Jacinta Savage, Jodie Dean, Laura Hughes (Wk), Gabby Sullivan, Jessica Simmons, Kate Sims, Lea Tahuhu, Melissa Banks, Sarah Asmussen
Central Hinds Cate Pedersen, Emily Cunningham, Gemma Sims, Kerry-Anne Tomlinson, Georgia Atkinson, Hannah Rowe, Jess Watkin, Mikaela Greig, Ocean Bartlett, Kate Gaging (Wk), Natalie Dodd (Wk), Anna Gaging, Ashtuti Kumar, Claudia Green, Melissa Hansen, Monique Rees, Rosemary Mair
Auckland Hearts Jesse Prasad, Katie Perkins, Lauren Down, Saachi Shahri, Sarah Carnachan, Amie Hucker, Anna Peterson Bree Illing, Holly Huddleston, Isabella Gaze, Tariel Lamb, Arlene Kelly, Bella Armstrong, Fran Jonas, Jane Barnett, Molly Penfold, Regina Lili'i, Skye Bowden
Everygame USA

Women Super Smash 2023 Group Stage Prediction

Here is our predicted points table standings at the end of the league stage for the upcoming edition of Super Smash Women 2022-23.

Women Super Smash 2022-23 Group Stage Prediction

  • Otago Sparks
  • Wellington Blaze
  • Northern Brave (W)
  • Canterbury Magicians
  • Central Hinds
  • Auckland Hearts

Women Super Smash 2023 Final Prediction

Back Otago Sparks to lift the Super Smash Women 2022-23 trophy.

About Women Super Smash

Women Super Smash 2022-23 Information
Administrator New Zealand Cricket
First Edition 2007-08
Current Champions Wellington Blaze
Most Successful Team(s) Wellington Blaze (7 titles)
Total number of Teams 6
Tournament Format Round-robin and knockouts
Total Matches for Women Super Smash 2022-23 32
  • Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
  • Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North
  • John Davies Oval, Queenstown
  • Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
  • Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
  • Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • University Oval, Dunedin
  • Saxton Oval, Nelson
Women Super Smash 2022-23 Final Match date 11th February, 2023

Dream11 Super Smash Women is back for its 16th season which is set to begin on 23rd December, 2022 along with the Men’s Super Smash. Six teams will go face to face against each other in a round-robin format. A total of 32 matches will take place out of which 2 matches would be the knockouts. The final is scheduled to take place on 11th February, 2023.

Wellington Blaze is currently the most successful team and they clinched their 7th Super Smash title in the last season by beating Otago Sparks in the final match.