Bovada USA

Road Safety World Series Prediction and Betting Tips 2022

Everything you need to know about the 2nd edition of Road Safety World Series, starting from 10 September 2022. Check out Road Safety World Series prediction, previews, betting tips and odds. Also find out today match prediction to place bets with betway, 10cric, bet365,  1xbet and more. 

Who will win Road Safety World Series 2024

The Road Safety World Series 2022 will feature 8 teams as compared to 7 in the inaugural season.

Australia Legends and India Legends will go into this year’s edition as the favourites.

Australia couldn’t participate in the inaugural season due to some reasons but this season, all-rounder Shane Watson will lead the side and feature the former Aussie players like Brett Lee, Stuart Clark, Brad Hodge.

We are backing India Legends to lift their 2nd Road Safety Series trophy this year. They are equipped with former players like Sachin Tendulkar, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh, Virender Sehwag, Mohammad Kaif, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Naman Ojha and Pragyan Ojha.

The Indian Legends squad makes it a strong contender to win this year.

India Legends and Australia Legends are currently at 3.00 with Betway and 1xbet.

If you want to go for a non-favourite team to bet on then South Africa or Sri Lanka can be a good bet for you. The teams are equipped with some high quality T20 players and can win matches against the favourite teams as well.

Betway is offering 8.0 on South Africa Legends while 1xBet is giving 7.70 for South Africa Legends win.

On the other hand, Betting on Sri Lanka can be quite beneficial because of their generous odds price of 13.00 by Betway and 12.5 by 1xBet.

Best Cricket Betting sites for Road Safety World Series 2024

#ad. 18+. Gamble Responsibly.
Up to $250

Welcome Bonus

Visit SiteRead Review
Up To $1000

Welcome Bonus

Visit SiteRead Review
Up to $750

Welcome Bonus

Visit SiteRead Review
50% Up to $1000

Welcome Bonus

Visit SiteRead Review

Road Safety World Series 2024 Prediction

Road Safety Series 2022 Players List & Teams Overview

Here is a complete detail of all the Road Safety World Series 2022 teams and the squads.

Captain: Sachin Tendulkar
Key Players:Sachin Tendulkar, Yusuf Pathan, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Gony

India Legends Squad

Sachin Tendulkar (c), Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Munaf Patel, Subramaniam Badrinath, Naman Ojha, Manpreet Gony, Pragyan Ojha, Vinay Kumar, Rajesh Pawar, Stuart Binny, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rahul Sharma

Captain:Tillakaratne Dilshan
Key Players: Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sanath Jayasuriya, Isuru Udana, Dilshan Munaweera

Sri Lanka Legends Squad

Tillakaratne Dilshan (c), Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga, Chamara Silva, Kaushalya Weeraratne, Mahela Udawatte, Rumesh Silva, Asela Gunaratne, Isuru Udana, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Chaminda Vaas, Thisara Perera, Dhammika Prasad, Chaturanga de Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Dilruwan Perera, Dilshan Munaweera, Ishan Jayaratne, Jeevan Mendis

Captain: Jonty Rhodes
Key Players: Jonty Rhodes, Lance Klusener, Vernon Philander, Makhaya Ntini

South Africa Legends Squad

Jonty Rhodes (c), Alviro Petersen, Zander de Bruyn, Morné van Wyk, Andrew Puttick, Garnett Kruger, Jacques Rudolph, Lance Klusener, Lloyd Norris Jones, Makhaya Ntini, Johan van der Wath, Thandi Tshabalala, Henry Davids, Johan Botha, Eddie Leie, Vernon Philander

Captain: Brian Lara
Key Players: Brian Lara, Dwayne Smith, Daren Powell, William Perkins

West Indies Legends Squad

Brian Lara (C), Danza Hyatt, Devendra Bishoo, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor, Kirk Edwards, Marlon Ian Black, Narsingh Deonarine, Sulieman Benn, Daren Powell, William Perkins, Darion Barthley, Dave Mohammed, and Krishmar Santokie

Captain: Shane Watson
Key Players: Shane Watson, Brad Hodge, Stuart Clark, Brett Lee

Australia Legends Squad

Shane Watson (C), Alex Doolan, Ben Dunk, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin, Stuart Clark, Brett Lee, Bryce McGain, Callum Ferguson, Cameron White, George Horlin, Jason Krejza, John Hastings, Dirk Nannes, Nathan Reardon, and Chadd Sayers

Captain: Ian Bell
Key Players: Ian Bell, Darren Stevens, Tim Ambrose, Dimitri Mascarenhas

England Legends Squad

Ian Bell (Captain), Nicholas Compton, Phil Mustard, Chris Tremlett, Darren Maddy, Darren Stevens, James Tindall, Rikki Clarke, Stephen Parry, Tim Ambrose, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Chris Schofield, Jade Dernback, Mal Loye

Captain: Shahadat Hossain
Key Players: Shahadat Hossain, Mamun-ur-Rashed, Khaled Mashud, Mehrad Hossain

Bangladesh Legends Squad

Shahadat Hossain (Captain), Abdur Razzak, Alamgir Kabir, Aftab Ahmed, Alok Kapali, Mamun-ur-Rashed, Nazmus Sadat, Dhiman Ghosh, Dolar Mahmud, Khaled Mashud, Mohammad Sharif, Mehrab Hossain, Elias Sunny, Mohammed Nazimuddin, Abul Hasan, Tushar Imran

Captain: Ross Taylor
Key Players: Ross Taylor, Jacob Oram, Scott Styris, Shane Bond

New Zealand Legends Squad

Ross Taylor (C), Jacob Oram, Jamie How, Jason Spice, Kyle Mills, Scott Styris, Shane Bond, Dean Brownlie, Bruce Martin, Neil Broom, Aaron Redmond, Anton Devcich, Craig McMillan, Gareth Hopkins, and Hamish Bennett

Everygame USA

Road Safety World Series 2024 Group Stage Prediction

Road Safety World Series 2022 Group Stage Prediction

  • India Legends
  • Australia Legends
  • South Africa Legends
  • West Indies Legends
  • Sri Lanka Legends
  • England Legends
  • New Zealand Legends
  • Bangladesh Legends

Road Safety World Series 2024 Final Prediction

Back India Legends to clinch another Road Safety World Series trophy in 2022.

About Road Safety World Series

Administrator Road Safety World Series


Majestic Legends Sports Private Limited

Match Format T20
Tournament Format Round-robin & Knockout
Dates 10 September 2022 - 01 October 2022
Participants 8
Matchs 23
Current champions India Legends
Most Successful team India Legends - 1 title
Latest Edition 2021
Next Edition 2022

The Road Safety World Series is back for its 2nd edition after a successful 1st edition last year. India Legends won the inaugural season under the captaincy of legendary Indian batsman Sachin Tendulkar and he will be back to lead the side once again.

New Zealand Legends will make their debut in the 2nd season and join the rest of the 7 teams. Former Kiwi batsman Ross Taylor will lead the side.

The tournament organised by the Road Safety World Series will have former national and international cricketers including legends like Sachin Tendulkar, Brian Lara, Jonty Rhodes, Sanath Jayasuriya.

Road Safety World Series 2022 Format

The Road Safety Series 2022 will be played in round-robin and knockout stages. 8 teams will face each other once in the league stage then top 4 teams will qualify to the knock-out stage.

The knock-stage will consist of 2 semi-finals and the winners of the semi-finals will go head to head for the final clash on 1st October at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur.

Road Safety World Series 2022 Venue

Like the previous season, this year’s Road Safety Series matches will also take place at 4 cricket grounds but three out of four venues are different from last year’s list.

Venue Green Park, Kanpur Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Opened 1945 1990 2016 2008
Capacity 45,000 30,000 25,000 65,000
Avg. innings score 148 180 170 -

Who will win Road Safety World Series Today 2022?

Vote for Your Favourite Team
icon11 Votes